A club for women
A club for women

National Team

Ladies Circle National Executive Team 2019/20


From left to right, back row :  Victoria Scarrott (Media& PR), Victoria Wardby (Exec Admin), Jaclyn Pannell (Secretary), Stephanie Holzhueter (Membership), 

From left to right, front row:  Elena Foster (Treasurer), Jo Hudson (Immediate Past President), Lindsay Pickard (President),  Michelle Chapman (Vice President)

Voted into office by our members at our AGM in Leicester, find out more about the team:

Lindsay Pickard, President

Michelle Chapman, Vice President

Jo Hudson, Immediate Past President

Jaclyn Pannell, Secretary

Elena Foster, Treasurer

Victoria Scarrott, Media & PR

Stephanie Holzhueter, Membership

Victoria Waudby, Exec Admin